Skip to main content

Local decision making all the way to the top.

Our City Presidents are the ones who make FirstBank authentically local. They make the decisions about their local markets, their team and their local customers. They not only have their community’s best interest at heart, but yours. Meet the people who see City President not as a title, but as their mission statement.

CITY PRESIDENTS
Marty Roberts

Marty Roberts

Camden, Tennessee
mroberts@firstbankonline.com

Jim McKenzie

Jim McKenzie

Chattanooga, Tennessee
jmckenzie@firstbankonline.com

Doug Parkey

Doug Parkey

Crossville, Tennessee
dparkey@firstbankonline.com

Kyle Lamastus

Kyle Lamastus

Dickson, Tennessee
klamastus@firstbankonline.com

John Blade

John Blade

Fairview, Tennessee
jblade@firstbankonline.com

Justin Harwell

Justin Harwell

Fayetteville, Tennessee
jharwell@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Justin >

Keely Hall

Keely Hall

Franklin, Tennessee
khall@firstbankonline.com

Ray Tate

Ray Tate

Goodlettsville, Tennessee
rtate@firstbankonline.com

Lee McCollum

Lee McCollum

Henderson, Tennessee
lmccollum@firstbankonline.com

Travis Edmondson

Travis Edmondson

Knoxville, Tennessee
tedmondson@firstbankonline.com

Bruce Cotton

Bruce Cotton

Linden, Tennessee
bcotton@firstbankonline.com

Jeff Hudson

Jeff Hudson

Memphis, Tennessee
jhudson@firstbankonline.com

Ben Weatherford

Ben Weatherford

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
bweatherford@firstbankonline.com

Tim Douglas

Tim Douglas

Nashville, Tennessee
tdouglas@firstbankonline.com

Rick Partain

Rick Partain

North Georgia
rpartain@firstbankonline.com

Troy Buttrey

Troy Buttrey

Paris, Tennessee
tbuttrey@firstbankonline.com

Rick Inman

Rick Inman

Parsons, Tennessee
rinman@firstbankonline.com

Daryl O’Neal

Daryl O’Neal

Shelbyville, Tennessee
doneal@firstbankonline.com

Scott Garrett

Scott Garrett

Smithville and Cookeville, Tennessee
sgarrett@firstbankonline.com

David Hatcher

David Hatcher

Waverly, Tennessee
dhatcher@firstbankonline.com

Best Places to Work
FIRSTBANK RANKED AS BEST PLACES TO WORK BY THE TENNESSEAN

FirstBank has been named as one of Middle Tennessee’s Top Workplaces by The Tennessean for four years running, winning the 2018 Hall of Fame award. To be a Top Workplace, FirstBank met high standards for a healthy workplace culture as ranked by its own employees.

JOIN THE FIRSTBANK TEAM

CUSTOMER CONTACT CENTER 7 am – 6 pm CST Monday – Friday
7 am – 4 pm CST Saturday Call 1-800-413-4211
CONTACT A LOCAL BRANCH First Locator
WHAT ARE WE UP TO? We’ve got a lot to share as we grow. Latest news, events and more. Go To FirstNews >