Skip to main content

Local decision making all the way to the top.

Our Market Presidents are the ones who make FirstBank authentically local. They make the decisions about their area markets, their team and their local customers. They not only have their community’s best interest at heart, but yours. Meet the people who see Market President not as a title, but as their mission statement.

MARKET PRESIDENTS
Chris Robbins

Chris Robbins

Birmingham, Alabama
chris.robbins@firstbankonline.com

David Forshee

David Forshee

Brentwood, Tennessee
david.forshee@firstbankonline.com

Marty Roberts

Marty Roberts

Camden, Tennessee
mroberts@firstbankonline.com

Jim McKenzie

Jim McKenzie

Chattanooga, Tennessee
jmckenzie@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Jim >

Kevin Brunson

Kevin Brunson

Dalton, Georgia
kbrunson@firstbankonline.com

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

Davidson County, Tennessee
ashley.hill@firstbankonline.com

Kyle Lamastus

Kyle Lamastus

Dickson, Tennessee
klamastus@firstbankonline.com

Justin Harwell

Justin Harwell

Fayetteville, Tennessee
jharwell@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Justin >

Ray Tate

Ray Tate

Goodlettsville, Tennessee
rtate@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Ray >

Debbie Stepp

Debbie Stepp

Jefferson City, Tennessee
dstepp@firstbankonline.com

George Cannon

George Cannon

Huntsville, Alabama
gcannon@firstbankonline.com

Fred Howell

Fred Howell

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
fhowell@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Fred >

Rick Partain

Rick Partain

North Georgia
rpartain@firstbankonline.com

Troy Buttrey

Troy Buttrey

Paris, Tennessee
tbuttrey@firstbankonline.com

Daryl O’Neal

Daryl O’Neal

Shelbyville, Tennessee
doneal@firstbankonline.com

Will Powell

Will Powell

Williamson County, Tennessee
will.powell@firstbankonline.com

CHART YOUR FINANCIAL COURSE BY THE STARS

FirstBank has again earned a coveted Five-Star Superior Rating from BauerFinancial, the nation’s best bank rating service analyzing and reporting on the financial condition of the nation’s banking industry since 1983. This means we’re one of the strongest financial institutions in the nation. Bank local at FirstBank and bank strong.

CUSTOMER CONTACT CENTER 7 am – 6 pm CST Monday – Friday
7 am – 4 pm CST Saturday Call 1-800-413-4211
CONTACT A LOCAL BRANCH First Locator
WHAT ARE WE UP TO? We’ve got a lot to share as we grow. Latest news, events and more. Go To FirstNews >