Skip to main content

Local decision making all the way to the top.

Our Market Presidents are the ones who make FirstBank authentically local. They make the decisions about their area markets, their team and their local customers. They not only have their community’s best interest at heart, but yours. Meet the people who see Market President not as a title, but as their mission statement.

MARKET PRESIDENTS
Marty Roberts

Marty Roberts

Camden, Tennessee
mroberts@firstbankonline.com

Jim McKenzie

Jim McKenzie

Chattanooga, Tennessee
jmckenzie@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Jim >

Kevin Brunson

Kevin Brunson

Dalton, Georgia
kbrunson@firstbankonline.com

Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

Davidson County, Tennessee
ashley.hill@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Ashley >

Kyle Lamastus

Kyle Lamastus

Dickson, Tennessee
klamastus@firstbankonline.com

Justin Harwell

Justin Harwell

Fayetteville, Tennessee
jharwell@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Justin >

Ray Tate

Ray Tate

Goodlettsville, Tennessee
rtate@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Ray >

Braden Maddox

Braden Maddox

Huntingdon, Tennessee
bmaddox@firstbankonline.com

George Cannon

George Cannon

Huntsville, Alabama
gcannon@firstbankonline.com

Debbie Stepp

Debbie Stepp

Jefferson City, Tennessee
dstepp@firstbankonline.com

Fred Howell

Fred Howell

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
fhowell@firstbankonline.com
Read the interview with Fred >

Rick Partain

Rick Partain

North Georgia
rpartain@firstbankonline.com

Troy Buttrey

Troy Buttrey

Paris, Tennessee
tbuttrey@firstbankonline.com

Will Powell

Will Powell

Williamson County, Tennessee
will.powell@firstbankonline.com

THERE’S MORE TO YOU, SO WE BRING MORE TO BANKING.

We always say bank local, get more. More product range, more accessible bankers and a whole lot less standing in your way. Whatever your more, you can now get more excited. Because we got this.

GO TO BUSINESS BANKING

CUSTOMER CONTACT CENTER 7 am – 6 pm CST Monday – Friday
7 am – 4 pm CST Saturday Call 1-800-413-4211
CONTACT A LOCAL BRANCH First Locator
WHAT ARE WE UP TO? We’ve got a lot to share as we grow. Latest news, events and more. Go To FirstNews >